Brands

Is Barilla Pasta Vegan? Vegan/Non Vegan Variants

Barilla pasta is mostly vegan. Many of their variations are free from animal-derived products like milk and eggs. However, some variations may have eggs and milk. So, you must always check the ingredients before buying Barilla. Barilla Pasta Ingredients  Barilla offers over 100 pasta variations. It is impossible to mention the ingredients for each of … Read more

Is Skippy Peanut Butter Vegan

Is Skippy Peanut Butter Vegan? Variants, Ingredients & Animal-Cruelty Concerns

Most Skippy peanut butter is vegan. However, it has some varieties that are not suitable for vegans. Skippy’s official response is shown in the screenshot taken from the official website. The above image clarifies that you must check the ingredients/labels before buying Skippy peanut butter. Skippy Peanut Butter Variants and Ingredients  There are a total … Read more

Is I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Vegan

Is I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Vegan – A Comprehensive Answer

I can’t believe it’s not Butter!.is a popular butter brand, and it is vegan. The butter comes in various variations like original, vegan, light, original spray, and baking sticks. Its original and vegan options are dairy-free, and all other ingredients are 100% vegan. However, vegans prefer buying the vegan pack because the original variation may … Read more

6929 Willow St NW STE 299, Washington, DC 20012, United States
+1 202-558-7268